Board of Directors

Contact Us!

Call: 775.853.8331
Email: [email protected]

Nevada Waterfowl Association
2022 Officer and Board Members

Our Officers and Board Members share a focus and dedication to the preservation of Nevada’s wetlands and waterfowl. If you are interested in becoming an officer or board member, please contact us to learn more.

William A Molini

Daryl Harwell
Vice President

Dave Stanley

Jim Giudici

Susan Merideth
Business Manager

Board of Directors
Steve Clay
Marc Frias
Bill Henry
Travis O’Donnell
Jim Sedinger
Lester Webb
Tom Wilson, III

Emeritus Board of Directors
James G. “Gib” Mackedon
Travis Rowlett
Norm Saake
John Snow
Bernard Venneman